Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

National Head Office: 

585 Dundas Street East, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 2B7

Email: info@darearts.com

Phone: 416-639-6109 or 1-866-229-3496

Canadian Charitable number: 88691 7764 RR0002

Staff Directory

Lori Collinge
Executive Administrator & Office Manager
lcollinge@darearts.com
(416) 639-6109
For general inquiries or to make a donation
Jarvis Strong
Director of Development
jstrong@darearts.com
For corporate partnership and media inquiries
Lisa Norton
National Programs Manager
lnorton@darearts.com
(647) 948-8441
For program inquiries
Glenn Marais
Remote Programs Lead
gmarais@darearts.com
For First Roots and remote program inquiries
Monte Neufeld
Youth Programs Lead
mneufeld@darearts.com
For YLI and alumni program coordination & inquiries
Heather Prost
Regional Lead, Western Canada
hprost@darearts.com
For British Columbia program coordination & inquiries
Mackenzy Willis
Regional Lead, GTA
mwillis@darearts.com
For Greater Toronto Area program coordination & inquiries

Get IN TOUCH